blink 182 Release New Song ‘Parking Lot’

Blink-182 has released a new song called “Parking Lot” off their upcoming deluxe version of their album California. Check it out here:

blink also released the track listing for their album here:

1. Parking Lot
2. Misery
3. Good Old Days
4. Don’t Mean Anything
5. Hey I’m Sorry
6. Last Train Home
7. Wildfire08. 6/8
9. Long Lost Feeling
10. Bottom of the Ocean
11. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)