Slam Dunk Announces More Bands

Well happy Tuesday! Slam Dunk have made a new announcement today. Sadly Rancid will no longer be playing next year. But in their place we have The Dropkick Murphys headlining along with Sum 41! Also added to the line up; The Interrupters, The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Pennywise, Deaf Havana, Knuckld Puck, Hot Mulligan, Mod Sun, Kenny Hoopla and more! What a great mix eh? Early bird tickets are onsale until Dec 31st so be quick!